Collin County Candidate List

Attorney GeneralKen PaxtonMore Info…
Commissioner of General Land OfficeDawn BuckinghamMore Info…
Railroad CommissionerWayne ChristianMore Info…
US Representative District 12Antonio Swad
Justin Webb
Texas House District 61Paul Chabot
County Court at Law 5Jimmy Angelino
District ClerkMike Gould
County ConstableMatt Carpenter

Precinct Chair Elections

Find your precinct number and you will find your recommended candidate:

Precinct          Candidate Choice

126                 Rachel L. Elliott

128                 Suzanne Silva

140                 Tom Klein

177                 Ginny Webb

207                 Jeff Sawyer

21                   Maria M. Garcia

36                   Gina O’Briant

75                   Larry Anderson

95                   Curtis Carey

30                   Heather Tanner